Board of Directors

Board Positions 2018 Season:

President: Bill Price

Vice President: TBD

Secretary: TBD -

Treasurer: Joe De Gisi

Director (Volunteer Coordinator): Stewart Dickson

Director (Fields and Equipment Coordinator): Louis Moolman 

Director (Coach Coordinator):  Cindy Thummerer

Director (Referee Coordinator/Scheduler): Cindy Thummerer

Director (Registration): Paula Bartemucci


Other leadership positions (do not vote at regular Board meetings and are not required to attend regular meeting but need to provide occasional updates):

Technical Support: Dan Imhof

Select Program: Shannon Pearce

Criminal Record Check Coordinator: Stacy Dupuis

Communications: TBD

Risk Management: TBD

Divisions Coordinator U6 to U10: Andrea Lamoureux

Divisions Coordinator U12 to U18: Tamara Gillis